View cart “American Impressions – Digital Download” has been added to your cart.

Playing By Heart – Digital Download


Solo piano that mixes blues, pop and classical piano for an expressive, contemporary and soothing sound.

1. Playing By Heart / Lisa Hilton
2. Christmastime / Lisa Hilton
3. I’ll Carry On / Lisa Hilton
4. Il Bacio / Lisa Hilton
5. Once Upon a Time / Lisa Hilton
6. Good Bye / Lisa Hilton
7. My Prayer / Lisa Hilton
8. Waiting and Waiting / Lisa Hilton
9. Trance / Lisa Hilton
10. Just For Fun / Lisa Hilton
11. Driving Song / Lisa Hilton
12. Can You See? / Lisa Hilton
13. I’m On My Own / Lisa Hilton
14. Ever After / Lisa Hilton
15. Playing By Heart (Reprise) / Lisa Hilton

Digital Downloads available only in MP3 format encoded at 256kbps.

Download Instructions

  1. After you finish your order, it says RETURN TO LISA HILTON MUSIC click this.
  2. Under ORDER DETAILS it says in blue: CD title digital download x1 and under that it says Download File: with the name of the CD on it, Click that to download the files.
  3. Files will be downloaded into Downloads Folder on your computer.
  4. Click the folder with the CD name on it in your Downloads Folder, then select all the tracks and open them – then they will appear in your music player on your computer (iTunes, or Windows Media Player)



Also Available On: Itunes | Amazon | CD Baby