The New York Sessions – Digital Download


Beautiful instrumental melodies, thoughtful arrangements and catchy beats are the basis for Hilton’s timeless and expressive tracks.

1. Both Sides Now / Joni Mitchell
2. Over and Over Again / Lisa Hilton
3. Just Want To Be With You / Lisa Hilton
4. A Bit of Soul / Ray Charles
5. Emily / Johnny Mandell
6. Seduction / Extended Version / Lisa Hilton
7. The Last Time… / Lisa Hilton
8. Where Are You Now? / Lisa Hilton
9. Listen To Your Heart / Lisa Hilton
10. Epistrophy / Thelonius Monk
11. Mystery / Lisa Hilton
12. Both Sides Now / Alternate Take / Joni Mitchell

Lisa Hilton/pianoChristian McBride/bass, Lewis Nash/drums, Jeremy Pelt/trumpet, Steve Wilson/sax

Digital Downloads available only in MP3 format encoded at 256kbps.

Download Instructions

  1. After you finish your order, click RETURN TO LISA HILTON MUSIC.
  2. You will be taken to the ORDER DETAILS page. Click the name of the file you want to download.download_how_to
  3. Files will be downloaded into Downloads Folder on your computer.
  4. Click the folder with the CD name on it in your Downloads Folder, then select all the tracks and open them – then they will appear in your music player on your computer (iTunes, or Windows Media Player)



Also Available On: Itunes | Amazon | CDBaby

The New York Sessions Reviews:

“Genuine Talent”
Jazziz Magazine

“Exciting and compelling… a virtuoso pianist and a world-cast cast of players”
Edward Blanco/EJazzNews

“Hilton has that certain something that takes her playing to a whole different level. Some of the most dazzling instrumental music to come along in a while. This is a piano player you have to get to know”
Chris Spector/Midwest Record

“An all-star supporting cast”
Ken Dryden/All Music Guide