My Favorite Things – Digital Download


Lisa Hilton’s expressive piano jazz style interpreting the world’s favorite jazz classics and well known composers with her band.

1. Let’s Go! / Lisa Hilton
2. My Favorite Things / Rogers and Hammerstein
3. Take Five Paul / Desmond
4. Midnight Sky / Lisa Hilton
5. Alice in Wonderland / Sammy Fain
6. Desafinado Antonio / Carlos Jobim
7. Baja Nights / Lisa Hilton
8. Alfie / Burt Bacharach
9. Clearly / Lisa Hilton
10. Seduction / Remix / Lisa Hilton
11. So This Is Love / Lisa Hilton
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me / Gershwin
13. Thinking of You / Lisa Hilton
14. Changes / Lisa Hilton

Lisa Hilton/piano, Eric Marienthal/sax, Reggie McBride/bass, Tal Bergman/drums

Digital Downloads available only in MP3 format encoded at 256kbps.

Download Instructions

  1. After you finish your order, it says RETURN TO LISA HILTON MUSIC click this.
  2. Under ORDER DETAILS it says in blue: CD title digital download x1 and under that it says Download File: with the name of the CD on it, Click that to download the files.
  3. Files will be downloaded into Downloads Folder on your computer.
  4. Click the folder with the CD name on it in your Downloads Folder, then select all the tracks and open them – then they will appear in your music player on your computer (iTunes, or Windows Media Player)



Also Available On: Itunes | Amazon | CDBaby

My Favorite Things Reviews:

“Another tasty Collection… quite simply elegant”
Ted Hasiuk/Cafe Jazz/Canada

“As stunning as the artist herself… ‘My Favorite Things’ needs to be yours”
Karl Stober/JazzTrenzz

“Hilton’s classy, fluid jazz stylings are easy to listen to… ‘my favorite things’ is a most enjoyable album, offering a blend of more serious music and good-time tunes”
Kathy Parsons/Solo Piano Publications

“Lisa Hilton dishes out some classy interpretations… This write was most impressed with Hilton’s original tunes”
Richard Bourcier,

“As beautiful as she is talented, there is no doubt that this pianist has a gift for jazz”

“Lisa takes classical jazz tunes and brings them back to life on the piano. This CD will soon become a favorite with jazz lovers”
Leroy Zent, KGPR