In The Mood For Jazz – CD


Acoustic Jazz that crosses over from traditional jazz to contemporary jazz, to adult standards. Beautiful melodies, catchy beats and emotionally played.

1. So Lucky / Lisa Hilton
2. Just For Fun / Lisa Hilton
3. Our Love Is Here To Stay / Gershwin
4. Jazz Mood / Lisa Hilton
5. The Girl From Ipanema / Jobim
6. After Dark / Lisa Hilton
7. In A Sentimental Mood / Duke Ellington
8. Chill / Lisa Hilton
9. Desire / Lisa Hilton
10. Getaway / Lisa Hilton
11. Blue In Green / Miles Davis
12. When I’m With You / Lisa Hilton

Lisa Hilton/piano, Eric Marienthal/sax, Reggie McBride/bass, Tal Bergman/drums

Exclusively on Lisa Hilton Music:
Receive a free digital download of In The Mood For Jazz with CD purchase!
Categories: ,


Purchase a Digital Copy

Also Available On: Itunes | Amazon | CDBaby